All Film & TV · All Other · Film Review · Fun! · Top Tips & Lists · Uncategorized

My Most Anticipated 2018 Cinema Releases!

I really love going to the cinema and I think films are the perfect form of entertainment. Who doesn’t love kicking back and visually entering a new world? There were some really great cinema releases last year that I enjoyed reviewing on my blog. Whether it’s a Disney remake, the next instalment in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, or an anticipated Hollywood blockbuster, I will watch them all. I thought the start of a new year would be a great opportunity to look at some of my most anticipated films released in 2018! I’m certainly excited for the year ahead and I hope you guys will be too. I’m going to organise these in months of release but they may vary from country to country so this is just a rough guide of what is to come!

 

January

February

Black Panther

March

A Wrinkle in Time

Love, Simon

Ready Player One

April

May

Avengers: Infinity War

Deadpool 2

Solo: A Star Wars Story

June

The Incredibles 2

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

July

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

August

Christopher Robin

September

October

Venom

November

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

December

Mary Poppins Returns

 

Well, it certainly looks like I’ll be spending a lot of my time at the cinema! My first film of the year was The Greatest Showman and it really blew me away so I hope these continue to wow me, too. There’s a whole lot of Disney, Marvel, and some wonderful cheese this year and I can’t wait to be entertained! I think I’m most excited for Jurassic World, Fantastic Beasts, The Incredibles and Wreck-It Ralph all being continued this year! What’s your most anticipated film of 2018?

Happy watching!

7 thoughts on “My Most Anticipated 2018 Cinema Releases!

Leave a comment